425 Market Osage City, KS 66523 Call Today: 866-716-1342

Customer Testimonials for Branine Chevrolet Buick

Alan & Cathe Brennan-Winfield, Ks-10/1/2018 - 2018 Chevy Suburban

Mike Powell found just the vehicle we were looking for!!! GREAT job by the entire Branine staff !!

Ruth Fager-Osage City-10/1/2018 - 2015 Chevy Equinox

Don & Randall helped get me into a car that will suit my needs for years to come !

Kelly & Amy Harvey-Junction City,Ks-09/01/2018 - 2014 Buick Enclave

Thank you Don! Branine is definitely worth the drive!

Katie Sexton-Ottawa, Ks-09/22/2018 - 2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ

You guys did an excellent job! Answered all questions, very informative, as well as very friendly !  Thank You !!

Patty & Charlie Atchison-Burlingame, Kansas-09/21 - 2010 Ford Escape

"Don Shaw is the best sales rep.

.......Prices are reasonable and fit in our budget."

Leisa Buce-Emporia, Kansas - 2017 Chevrolet Colorado

"5 Star Service !!!!!!"

Fred Bentley-Manhattan - 2014 Chrysler 300

"5 Star !!! GREAT experience"

Bob Drechsler-Wichita, Kansas - 2007 Honda Pilot

"NICE people--GOOD experience"

Don Knepp-Lawrence-09/07/2018 - 2015 Ford F150

"...Sales was very clear and management did help me ...."

Jacquelinn Psota-Emporia-07/26/2018 - 2011 GMC Terrain

"Wonderful service! They made car buying easy and effortless. Honest is always refreshing !"

Erick Playforth - Google Customer Review

"Thanks For everything Don, I would recommend Branine Chevy Buick to any of my friends or family looking for a new or used vehicle in Kansas."

Earl Parker-Burlingame, Ks-08/07/2018 - 2012 Chevrolet Silverado

"...We are very happy with our new truck.  Thanks again !!"

Rick Samu - Google Customer Review

"...special thanks to Don Shaw, who made our car buying experience painless and actually fun...helped us find the perfect vehicle to fit our budget."

Leta & William Smith-Burlingame, Kansas-8/17/2018 - 2017 Nissan Rogue

"Very informative and easy to work with.  We greatly appreciate the above and beyond service."

Orville Smith - Google Customer Review

"Don & staff are extremely knowledgeable & professional. The Branine Chevy Buick team puts customer service first & are always competitively priced..."

Alex Symsek-Topeka, Ks-08/02/2018 - 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

"Don & Randall made everything very easy. This is my familys 5th car from Branine Chevrolet and it won't be our last."

Dan Morgan - Google Customer Review

"Great customer service, awesome prices and outstanding inventory selection. I had a great car buying experience at Branine Chevy Buick ..."

Christina & Adam Morey-Ozawkie, Ks-09/05/2018 - 2011 Chevrolet Equinox

"I called on a Saturday and told them I wanted the car and they held it til Wednesday when I could make it. That was very nice of them."

Brian Drake - Google Customer Review

"I was treated with utmost respect for the questions I had and was shown only the vehicles I asked to look at ..."

Bill & Deana Stucker-Melvern, Ks-08/09/2018 - 2018 Chevrolet 2500 HD

"Quick service and very helpful !!"

Jim Coen - Google Customer Review

"Great experience and easy to deal with. Made our purchase go smoothly."

Jeanette & John Kosec-Emporia, Ks-08/10/2018 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

"First car in my life that the process was quick, painless and I will recommend them in the future to friends !"

Gina Sparks - Google Customer Review

"Nice and friendly and quick. Thank you guys."

Kathie Ritter-Galva, Ks.-08/11/2018 - 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe

"Brian was friendly and helpful. Randall was friendly and helpful and will hear our concerns."

Beverly Brouhard - Google Customer Review

"...My battery needed a jump, they came to my house & had it done in less than 60 seconds!"

Robert & Christine Benson-Belton, MO-08/11/2018 - 2016 GMC Sierra

"My experience with Branine was excellent, fast and easy !"

Carla Bomberger - Google Customer Review

"Very friendly service and easy to work with. We absolutely love our new van...."

Jill Stevenson-Vassar-07/27/2018 - 2018 Chevrolet Traverse

"Excellent salesman !  Would do business often. Don Shaw-Randall Schubert quick and easy !!"

Roland Luthi - Google Customer Review

"Great dealership!"

Diana Modin-Scranton-07/27/2018 - 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

"Bought my car here and everyone is helpful !"

Carolyn Sue Burdick-Scranton, Kansas-06/29/2018 - 2016 Chevy Impala

"They let me test drive by myself and it was not a long drawn out back and forth process."

Brian & Lyn Henry-Shawnee, Kansas-06/29/2018 - 2015 Chevy Silverado

"Randall & Mike were top notch.  These guys were easy to work with and care about the customer."

Travis & Darcie Bales-Soldier, Kansas-07/16/2018 - 2013 Chevy Equinox

"Brian came out and greeted us first thing. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in and was all around pleasant to work with."

Michelle & David Young-Harveyville, Kansas-07/16/2 - 2018 Chevrolet Impala

"Very Friendly, quick and easy !!"

Larry Roach-Emporia-07/16/2018 - 2014 Chevrolet Silverado

"Kind, courteous, fair, honest treatment.  We enjoyed doing business here !"

Ray Bomberger-Osage City-07/16/2018 - 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

"Very nice. No pressure will do business with them again.  Very helpful !!"

Maria Trujillo & Ryan Buck-Topeka-07/17/2018 - 2008 Dodge Dakota

"Great atmosphere !!  Mike and Randall were so nice and helpful. And we found the exact vehicles we were looking for at sa great price !!  Thank you !!"

Kelley Richardson-Topeka-07/17/2018 - 2017 Chevrolet Cruze

"Friendly !!  Randall and Don Shaw were very friendly and nice.  They made the process as stress free as possible.  Great guys !"

Sean & Brenda Buffum-Overbrook, Kansas-07/06/2018 - 2007 Chevy Colorado

"Brian & Randall are great to work with !!"

Kiley Herman-Baldwin City, Kansas-06/28/2018 - 2017 Chevy Malibu

"Everyone at Branine was very helpful! They made the car buying experience simple and enjoyable. Brian and Randall did a great job helping me pick out the perfect car!! I would recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a new car."

Gary Stahel-Topeka, Ks-06/14/2018 - 2018 Buick Cascada

"Took awhile to get this car but a great dealer to work with! No high pressure from sales people. They tell you what they will do and they get the job done."

Gary Stahel-Topeka, Ks-06/15/2018 - 2015 Chevrolet Colorado

Great dealer to work with, they aren't high pressure. The thing I like best is I think the people there are honest no matter who you deal with. Way to go Branine Chevy-Buick.

Monte Duncan-Wamego, Ks-06/8/2018 - 2014 Ford F150

We had a great experience at the dealership. The salesman was very polite and knowledgeable and easy to work with. No one was pushy and we felt the whole experience was very positive! I was very satisfied with the whole process. I should have asked them for a free tank of gas! Perhaps they will still hook me up, LOL

Rob & Tiffany Dunham-Osage City-06/06/2018 - 2010 GMC Terrain

5 Star Rating--Things went quick & everyone was great.  We would definitely do business with Branine again. Thank you all so much !

Drew Kice-Wichita, Ks-06/06/2018 - 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Don and the folks at Branine gave me a fair price and made life easy.  Enjoyed my visit to the Flint Hills and Osage City.

Chris Faulk-Havensville, Ks-05/16/2018 - 2017 GMC Acadia

Great help, friendly, & quick !

Janie McAllister-Benton, Ks-05/17/2018 - 2011 Chevy Malibu

Kind and Helpful !

Steve Evans-Osage City-05/18/2018 - 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD

Came in looked at truck, Brian and I went on a test drive, came back and got Randall for financing, came back next and got truck.  Good experience overall !

Heather Roland-Liberty, Mo.-05/19/2018 - 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

Mike & Randall were great to work with.  Very accommodating with me being from Kansas City.

Robert Mundy-Admire, Ks-05/21/2018 - 2013 Chevy Equinox

Great place to buy a car, super quick, and I'd recommend them without reservation.

Coty McDaniel-Fort Riley, Ks-05/23/2018 - 2011 Chevy Silverado

Truck looked great on arrival and customer service was fantastic !

Linda L Thomas-Centralia, Ks-05/25/2018 - 2002 Toyota Tundra

I called the night before purchasing and they were completely accommodating in getting a late evening call for my dream vehicle !!

Kyle Hoover-Abilene, Ks-05/22/2018 - 2017 GMC Acadia

We found the perfect car !

Chris & Jessi Kirkpatrick-Osage City-05/31/2018 - 2016 Ford Explorer

Thanks for working with us and making out experience a good one !  We plan to be back in the future.

Michael Simmons-Topeka, Ks.-06/01/2018 - 2013 Ford F150

Great experience with buying a new truck !

Kyndra Finan-Ottawa, Kansas-05/14/2018 - 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

Brian dealed with all my pickiness.  Randall had to deal with changing policy last minute did a fantastic job !!


Traci Middleton-Osage City-05/15/2018 - 2014 Ford Fusion

5 star rating !!


Alicia Entrikin-Reading, Ks-05/14/2018 - 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

Very good customer service.  Answered all of our questions without hesitation.  Very professional & knowledgeable.

Ashely & Todd Sage-Osage City-05/11/2018 - 2012 Chevrolet Malibu

Very smooth, painless process.  We will do business here again !

Timmy & Abagail Stephens-Emporia-05/02/2018 - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

AWESOME !!

Marcia Sue Thomas-Vassar, Ks-05/01/2018 - 2014 Chevrolet Equinox

Good experience !  Dealer is knowledgeable & very nice.  All questions answered.

Richard & Jeanette Swarts-Osage City-05/04/2018 - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

We had another enjoyable stress free experience working with Don B, Don S, & Randall.  They gave us a fair deal & we are pleased with our new for us ride. They are easy to deal with & they make the transition easy.

Toma Griffey-Manhattan, Ks-05/07/2018 - 2014 Nissan Rouge

This was a very fun time !  It is a scary process but it is exciting !  I can't wait to share the word !


Chelsi Shivers-Emporia-05/04/2018 - 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited

I had a great experience working with Randall.  Al my questions were answered immediately and he made trading in my car an easy experience.

John Johnson-Paola, Ks-05/08/2018 - 2005 Ford Explorer

Friendly service, clean dealership with good selection of vehicles.  Appreciated them staying late to help with a sale.  Randall and Mike were great !  Very happy !!

Ed Corriston-Wichita-02/10/2018 - 2011 Chevrolet Silverado

Fast, friendly, no pressure sales experience ! 

Donna & Rob Owens-Vassar, Kansas-02/10/2018 - 2012 Chevrolet Malibu

This is our second purchase from Branine Chevrolet Buick and both experiences have been great.  Te employees go above and beyond to make the car buying experience simple.  Thanks for everything !

Janice White-Osage City-02/05/2018 - 2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Did not want to go out of town, so found a good deal at Branine Chevrolet.  Got great service and kind & friendly people..  I am glad that I shopped locally this time.

Joyce & Paul Iwig-Lyndon, Kansas-01/31/2018 - 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

It was a quick and painless experience.  the sale and finance departments were courteous and easy to work with!

Stephen & Mary Dalton-Topeka-01/27/2018 - 2004 Ford F150

Branine Chevrolet Buick had the truck I needed and a reasonable price.  Very easy to deal with !

Conrad & Mary Boos-Overbrook, Kansas-01/24/2018 - 2014 Chevy Equinox

Made it very easy, almost too easy.  Very good job!  Brian and Randal were very good.

Rick Friedstrom-Topeka, Kansas-01/24/2018 - 2010 Toyota Camry

I like working with the staff of Branine.  Found this vehicle online.  Had good discussions online and was pleased the information provided and quality of folks I worked with were top drawer.

Cheryl Nelson-Great Bend, Kansas-01/20/2018 - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

Fabulous experience !!

Chris Terronez-Peabody, Kansas-1/20/2018 - 1998 Dodge RAM2500

I believe that your team does an excellent job and are friendly.  I am pleased about the fairness you want to keep small town kindness alive.

Jerad Koss-Junction City-01/17/2018 - 2011 Ford F150

Excellent and honest service.  Friendly and worked well with me.  No need to haggle pricing.  Would recommend to anyone.

Soumyarood Nandi-Lawrence, Kansas-01/15/2018 - 2015 Mazda Mazda 3

I had a very smooth buying experience.  If the warranty on the car could be provided by the dealer without additional cost, would have been better.

Richard Kyle-Osage City-11/25/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Colorado

I was downtown walking around on Christmas on Market Street, saw the truck and liked liked it. Very smooth transaction, easy to deal with.

Jay Biggs-Waverly, Kansas-01/12/2018 - 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

It was a very good experience. I was treated good and the staff did everything they could to make it easy and enjoyable.

Ben & Gladys Streeter-Vassar, Kansas-12/22/2017 - 2014 Chevrolet Equinox

We had a fine experience buying a car from Branines'.  We would advise anyone to buy a car here.

Doug Fowler-Emporia-12/21/2017 - 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Mike is not pushy.  He treats you like a friend.

Kate Garland-Osage City-12/16/2017 - 2017 Nissan Rouge

Don worked hard to find me a great car and made it quick and easy for me to buy my first car.

Zachary & Robert Atchison-Bonner Springs-12/15/201 - 2013 GMC Sierra Denali

Branine was a great buying experience with great customer service.

Roy Lamond & Whitney Carnell-Osage City-12/14/2017 - 2013 Ford Escape

It was fun trying to talk Don down.  They are great guys !

Paula & William Gosney-Burlington, Kansas-12/9/201 - 2014 Cadillac SRX

Great deal on my vehicle.  The guys are very friendly and knowledgeable. We will tell others about our great experience.  We will be back.

Ahmed Abdelmoity & Hanan Fouad-Overland Park, Kans - 2017 Chevrolet Camaro

It was a pleasure doing business with you.  Mr. Schubert made it such a great experience. 

Andrew Lieber-Wichita-12/2/2017 - 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Easy and convenient !  Friendly staff !!

Kim & Harley Woods-Winfield, Kansas-11/29/2017 - 2018 Chevrolet Equinox

Best buying experience !  Absolutely no pressure.  Great working with an experienced team to get exactly the vehicle I wanted.  This is my second time working with Don Branine and I had no doubt about who I wanted to buy from again. Great Job !! Highly recommend.

Derek & Hope Ogden-Lawrence-11/24/2017 - 2017 GMC Acadia

Service was quick & reasonable.  Zero negotiation room.

Kalysa Butler-Topeka-12/22/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

The salesman Brian was outstanding! He knew everything about the car I purchased.  Randall did everything to make the car buying experience easy and smooth! He explained everything while filling our paperwork.

Charles Reno-Pomona, Kansas-12/22/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Good job !

Harry Whitaker-Reading, Kansas-12/4/2017 - 2004 Chevrolet 2500HD

Good service & sale. No pressure. Thanks for local people.

Ralph & Louise McCall-Admire, Kansas-11/22/2017 - 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

I went to Topeka, Osage City, and Council Grove.  The reason I bought from you is your price matched with my bankers advice on price.

Gary Regenold-Osage City-11/17/2017 - 2016 Chevy SS

My buying experience at Branine Chevrolet went great. I got a good deal !

Alex & Marissa Baker-Ozawkie, Kansas-11/14/2017 - 2010 Ford F150

Very helpful & communicated well with buyer :)

Nathen Konen-Hastings, Nebraska-11/10/2017 - 2015 Ford F150

It's easy, great people !

Ryan Coppock-Admire, Kansas-11/10/2017 - 2006 Dodge 3500

I had a great experience at Branine.  Don was an excellent salesman !

Rod & Anne Willis-Osage City-11/21/2017 - 2014 Toyota Camry

We spent all afternoon looking for a car in Topeka but found just the right one in our hometown.  They got us in a new car when we really needed one !

Andrew Decker-Lyndon, Kansas-11/18/2017 - 2013 GMC Sierra

the process went well no complaints

Dennis & Cathy Sumner-Ottawa, Kansas-11/18/2017 - 2016 Chevy Cruze

Good experience !  Brian was not pushy or high pressure, just showed us cars and didn't bug us.  Nice people, very easy to deal with.

Ed & Linna Toomey-Gardner, Kansas-11/08/2017 - 2011 Ford F150

Very good, fast and friendly service !  Good job !

Terry Brant-Council Grove-11/07/2017 - 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

Very easy-Good price-Courteous service

Shelly and Brian Johnson-Pomona, Kansas-11/04/2017 - 2010 Chevrolet Impala

I totaled my new car. My husband and I decided we no longer wanted stuck in a car payment.  From the moment we explained this everyone was helpful and no one ever pressured us to purchase cars for more than we wanted to spend.  We drove several different vehicles before making our final decision.  We are very pleased with the purchase and purchase amount.  We were given Branine t-shirts as a thank you which were awesome.  I am a breast cancer survivor and they were pink for Breast Cancer Awareness. I'm proud to buy from a place that supports Cancer Awareness and Community.

David Laupee-Emporia, Kansas-11/02/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Pleasant and friendly !

Ethan Brennan-Wichita, Kansas-10/28/2017 - 2014 Chevrolet Silverado

We had a great experience at Branine.  Staff is friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable.  All our questions were answered and they were willing to work with us where needed.  We are leaving happy and will be recommending this dealership to friends and family.

Raymond & Penny Kahrs--Rossville, Kansas--10/23/20 - 2013 Chevrolet Corvette

We are buying an expensive car here so that should say it all !!

Ron & Teri Galloway--Olathe, Kansas--10/25/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Very easy experience !  Would do it again and will definitely recommend them !!

Karen Whitmer-Osage City-10/02/2017 - 2015 Nissan Rouge

Both Randall and Brian were well informed as to their info on the product.  Very patient with this Grandma and her questions.

Jenny Brucker-Salina, Kansas-09/26/2017 - 2014 Chevrolet Traverse

Excellent experience.  Called Brian and worked over the phone to get deal done. Drove 90 miles to get this from Randall and Brian.  Would come again !

Ronald Magana-Emporia, Kansas-09/29/2017 - 2016 Toyota Tacoma

The process was fast.  The staff was very nice and helpful while answering questions about the vehicle I purchased.

Elizabeth & Anna Dysart--Ottawa, Kansas--09/14/201 - 2008 Nissan Altima

Brian contacted me immediately & helped me with all my questions & concerns . He even adhered to my request to only text, no call.  Lovely experience.

Jim Shively--Carbondale, Kansas--09/13/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Everything was great. Don Branine is very helpful & good to deal with.

Tammy & Derek Patterson--Osage City--09/11/2017 - 2017 Jeep Rubicon

Everyone was very good to work with--NO pressure !  Will definitely recommend them and come back !

Shane & Heather Plemons--Topeka--09/11/2017 - 2013 Buick Encore

Great to work with and great at communicating.  No Pressure !!

Clint & Jenna Nelson-Kansas City, Missouri-09/06/2 - 2016 Cadillac XTS

Purchased multiple vehicles from Branine and have been satisfied with each buy and have made us a lifelong customer of Branine Chevrolet Buick.  Thanks Don and your incredible staff.

Eduard & Mary Ortega-Middletown, Missouri-08/31/20 - 2011 Ford F150

We were passing thru town and our car broke down.  It was going to take a week to get replacement parts.  We took a walk thru the car lot talking about our situation,  Brian greeted us, was polite enough to listen to our bad luck and answered our questions about the different cars.  He never once complained or rushed us.  It was a very pleasant experience.  Randall was very professional and direct.  He did not give false hope or misleading information.  He is a straight shooter.  We do appreciate it.  The service department did everything they could.  We thank you all.  You guys vade a bad situation liveable.  Thanks !!

Gary Lauritzen & Deb Honeyman-Auburn, Ks.-08/29/20 - 2015 Chevrolet Impala

Everyone at Branine was very helpful with finding us a reliable vehicle and made financing easy and affordable.

Dennis Coddington & Sarah Stevens-Emporia-08/21/17 - 2012 Chevrolet Mailbu

Very courteous and made sure we stayed in our budget.

Cody & Dani Isch--Osage City--08/18/2017 - 2018 Chevrolet Traverse

 We love Randall !  He always goes above and beyond to get exactly what we want !  We followed him from Longbine in Emporia to here !!  Extremely satisfied !!  Thank you !!

Lois Robertson & LeRoy Johnson-Osage City-08/14/17 - 2018 Chevrolet Equinox

Don went over and above his duty to work this out for us.  We really appreciate the hometown hospitality.  He really is a good ole boy.  Everyone should stop by and say hello to him !

Kevin Bachert--Reading, Kansas--08/11/2017 - 2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Very wonderful experience.  Willing to work with customers.

Jacob Bartek--Falls City, Nebraska--08/07/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Stayed late and brought my vehicle to me.  Friendly people to deal with across the board.

Jeremy McDiffett--Alta Vista--08/08/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Mike & Randy were easy to work with & stayed late so we could finish the deal.  We will shop here for our next vehicle!

Tommy Robinson--Emporia--08/04/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Great car, great service !!  Dedicated team with a commitment to sending the customer off happy !!

Jeff Allen--Neodesha, Kansas--08/01/2017 - 2006 Mercedes Benz CLS500

The dealership was very helpful and I enjoyed the experience !!

Ron & Monica Medlen--Osage City--07/31/2017 - 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

We had a great buy experience !!  Very pleasant people to work with !!

Neal Moody--Hartford, Kansas--07/25/2017 - 2016 GMC Sierrra

Very good and happy with them !

Gregg & Nancy Ruby--Osage City--07/26/2017 - 2018 Chevrolet Equinox

Very comfortable with everything and very happy with the atmosphere !

Fernando Porras--Topeka--07/19/2017 - 2012 Toyota Tundra

I enjoy the up front service and buying experience.  Thank you Branine Chevrolet Buick !!!

Brad Albers--Overland Park--07/14/2017 - 2015 Mazda CX5

Don & Randall were very helpful in the purchase of my vehicle.  Very professional in their process.  They knew I had traveled from Kansas City to look at a car and had prepped the car nicely.

Joel & Noelle Kitzman--KC, Mo.--07/18/2017 - 2014 Chrysler Town & Country

Great experience !  From the first e-mail to the final sale, everyone was great !!  Great customer service.  Non pushy and willing to answer all our questions !! Thanks !!

Jayda Forkenbrock--Topeka--07/17/2017 - 2013 Nissan Altima

The buying experience was quick and easy.  The process was explained very well.

Sandra Brittingham--Pomona, Kansas--07/12/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Everyone was great.  Treated us good.  And got my new car as fast as they could.

Jason Blanco & Jessica Wallis--Ottawa--07/11/2017 - 2014 Nissan Altima

Wonderful experience with Don & Randall . Very speedy transaction.  Will definitely come back and send others as well !  Thanks guys !!

Fawna Fancher--Topeka--07/10/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Impala

They were very friendly and not pushy

Randy & Jennifer Meseke--Alma, Kansas--07/06/2017 - 2011 GMC Acadia

Easy to work with & went great.  Thank you !!  Friendly and helpful !!

Ronnie & Syneva Mullins--Topeka--07/05/2017 - 2005 Ford SportTrac

Mike was great to work with.  He explained things well.

Vickie Barnhart--Topeka--07/05/2017 - 2008 Ford Edge

Brian and Randall were both very courteous and helpful with me.  Brian was not pushy in any way.  He was one of the main reasons why I came back in to find a car.  I will be back again some day.

Tom & Linda Prockish--Berryton--06/29/2017 - 2016 Chevy Equinox

Always very friendly and helpful.  Makes us feel like family.  The service is excellent.

Stuart Wolzen--Vassar, Kansas--06/27/2016 - 2014 Chevrolet Silverado

It was a very good experience.  I am very glad that my wife and I came over to look.  Randall and Mike were very great to get along with.  I will be back when we trade off our van.

Mary Katherine Lee--Ottawa, Ks--06/22/2017 - 2007 Buick Lacrosse

The buying experience was good.

Briar Hedgepath-Shaffer--Pomona, Ks--06/23/2017 - 2009 Chevrolet Silverado

My buying experience here was awesome.  Spent very little time and was in and out extremely fast.

Jennifer Freeman--Leroy, Kansas--06/19/2017 - 2010 Ford Fusion

Salesman was responsive to my emails :) and finance man just ok :)

Jeff Kopp--Harveyville--06/16/2017 - 2005 Chevrolet Silverado

Very good & nice very easy to deal with & honest.  Will recommend to others to buy there.

Mark & Loretta Stukey--Admire--06/16/2017 - 2006 Ford Ranger

Great !!  Good service !!

Levi Carson--El Dorado, Kansas--06/06/2017 - 2012 GMC Yukon Denali

Had a great experience.  Sales staff was very professional.

Collene & Dustin Stucky--Osage City--06/06/2017 - 2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Very easy and very helpful when we bought our Pathfinder !  Took the time to help out anyway possible.  Friendly !! Thanks !!

Chris Westbrook--Omaha, Nebraska--06/03/2017 - 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

Very great experience with this company !!  Honest ! Great price ! Easy to deal with !  I will deal with this company again !!

Chris & Stacey Foskett--Olathe, Kansas--06/03/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Drove in from Olathe, they had the right truck and made the buying process easy !!

Jay & Julie Whitney--Strong City--06/02/2017 - 2007 GMC Sierra 1500

Professional and courteous!!  Highly recommend !!

Taylor Ferrio--Overbrook, Kansas--05/30/2017 - 2005 Dodge Stratus

Came in early morning, knew what I wanted.  Test drove and was happy.  Had some insurance problem.  They were very understanding.  Had to come back the same day.  Everyone was very friendly, helpful and kind.  Walking away with a smile on my face.  Thank you all !!!

Colin Warren--Topeka, Kansas--05/25/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Cruze

The guys here were extremely professional, courteous and friendly.  I'm glad I chose this dealership over the larger dealership.  I felt it was more personalized being in a smaller home town dealership.  Great experience !!

Natasha Moon--Osage City--05/05/2017 - 2012 Chevrolet Traverse

Great car buying experience !!

Susan & Vince Gould--Lebo, Kansas--05/04/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Equinox

Found a car we liked and Brian went above and beyond to fix a couple issues.  Financing was fast and easy !  Great experience !!

Megan & Chris Mullins--Osage City--05/02/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Buying my first car through Branine Chevrolet Buick was very painless.  They were very informative and quick.  Thanks !!

Chris & Alexandra Mohn--Osage City--04/24/2017 - 2005 Ford Focus

It was easy and everyone was very helpful !

Esther & Otis Lane--Topeka--04/25/2017 - 2015 GMC Terrain

We found the vehicle we wanted, took it for a spin, talked over a price, took care of the paper work.  They cleaned the vehicle and about 2 hours or so we were on our way home.  It was all EZ.  I hope we have as good of luck with the vehicle.

Belinda & Jeff Crocker--Osage City--04/20/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Impala

I am very thankful for my small town dealership !  Don was there to assist us throughout our car being wrecked / totaled and into a new car !  Thanks you so very much !

The Crouch Family--Lebo, Kansas--04/12/2017 - 2014 Chevy Cruze

Thanks to the Crouch Family on the purchase of the 2014 Chevy Cruze, 2012 Chevy Captiva, and the 2015 Chevy Captiva.

The Branine staff were very informative on the vehicles.  Very friendly.  They well informed us on the operation of the vehciles.  Will recommend them to all our friends and family.  Loved working with them.

The Crouch Family--Lebo, Kansas--04/12/2017 - 2012 Chevy Captiva

                Thanks to the Crouch Family on the purchase of the 2014 Chevy Cruze, 2012 Chevy Captiva, and the 2015 Chevy Captiva.

The Branine staff were very informative on the vehicles.  Very friendly.  They well informed us on the operation of the vehciles.  Will recommend them to all our friends and family.  Loved working with them.

The Crouch Family--Lebo, Kansas--04/12/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Captiva

Thanks to the Crouch Family on the purchase of the 2014 Chevy Cruze, 2012 Chevy Captiva, and the 2015 Chevy Captiva.

The Branine staff were very informative on the vehicles.  Very friendly.  They well informed us on the operation of the vehciles.  Will recommend them to all our friends and family.  Loved working with them.

Estaban Acosta & Maria Salas--Topeka, Kansas--04/0 - 2015 Cadillac Escalade

It was an honest trade and the price was the best we could see !!  Thanks for treating us like good customers and hope to come back in the future !!

Nathan & Paige Rankin--Emporia, Kansas--04/04/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Suburban

Randall is the greatest finance manager in the business !

Ralph & Julie Ritz--Pomona, Kansas--03/31/2017 - 2008 Mazda Tribute

The salesman found the car we wanted and it was what was described.

LeiLoni Stewart--Topeka, Kansas--03/28/2017 - 2006 Honda Pilot

Mike and Randall were excellent to work with.  Did everything they could to make things easy !!

Dean and Sharon Schaefer--Emporia--03/28/2017 - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

It was a great experience.  Mike was a good salesman and not to pushy.  Hopefully we made a good decision.

Don and Kellie Dickerhoof--Lyndon, Kansas--03/27/2 - 2012 Ford F150 Crew

Easy transaction !!  Almost effortless !!  Friendly staff and easy to work with.  Thanks !!

Steven Kusmaul--Madison, Kansas--03/27/2017 - 2007 Dodge RAM

No pressure sale !

Larry and Janice Smart--Osage City--03/27/2017 - 2015 Nissan Frontier

Good dealer to work with !!

Dennis Lamberd--Scranton, Kansas--03/27/2017 - 2005 Buick LeSabre

Hey, easiest car buying experience of my life--done and quick !!  Everything was ready, will gladly purchase another care from this dealer !!

Lindsay Bond--Osage City--03/17/2017 - 2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Overall great friendly customer service.  Everyone I had contacted with were super friendly.

Craig Matthews--Topeka--03/17/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Mike was the initial person I talked to and he was very helpful and knowledgeable.  Randall did a great job working with me to put something together.

Ryan Tweedle--Rose Hill, Kansas--03/14/2017 - 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

I was extremely satisfied with everyone that helped me purchase my vehicle.  I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Clancy Moore--Wellsville, Kansas--03/04/2017 - 2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Great--Easy--Simple and Friendly service and staff

Travis & Jennifer Mills--Topeka--03/04/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Impala

Very satisfied with the friendly service and willingness to work with us to get the car we wanted.

Gregg & Katherine Davis--Topeka--03/8/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Branine had the car I wanted and the price was right.  Everyone was friendly and happy to help any way they could.

Max & Ariel Griffin--Andover, Kansas--03/10/2017 - 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo

Don Shaw was excellent on the phone.  Drove 90 miles to look at vehicle we were interested in.  I was willing to drive back the next day to purchase and pick up.  Don Shaw and Randall took care of us and we drove the new Jeep home that day.  Very satisfied !!

Matt & Cally Tice--Osage City--03/10/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Great service !!  Answered lots of questions quickly !!  Great experience !!

April Peet--Osage City--02/28/2017 - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox

I have used Branine's for general maintenance on 3 vehicles and have had no issues.  Because of their treatment and knowledge on those 3 I have chosen to purchase a new Equinox.   The process was straight forward, no issues or complications and will continue to utilize their services in the future.

Debbi Ritz--Osage Ctiy--02/27/2017 - 2011 Chevrolet Impala

My experience here was good.  I was glad to hear of a good lower priced car for me.

Susan Atchison--Osage City--02/27/2017 - 2017 Buick Enclave

Easy to talk to !!  Transaction ran smoothly !!

Larry & Jean Timm--Lyndon, Ks.--2/21/2017 - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Very happy with Brian Drake, the gentleman who helped us shop our perfect car.  He spent time teaching us about all the bells and whistles in our Equinox.  So helpful !!  Mr. Schubert also made it easy to finance our loan.

Steffanie Moore--Osage City--02/25/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

I really appreciate the advice and help from all the staff .

Dan Ruhlman--Billings, MO.--02/22/2017 - 2013 KIA Sorento

Small town easy car buying experience--good to work with--As SIMPLE as it gets !!

Jennifer Casaus--Wakefield, Ks--02/18/2017 - 2010 Saturn Outlook

It was fast and very easy.  In and out, very nice change.

Robert & Cheryl Shaffer--Osage City--02/16/2017 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Quickest transaction ever.  Don Branine has always been great to buy from.  Always a great atmosphere in the office.  Everyone was great !

Pat Noble--Osage City--02/14/2017 - 2010 TOYOTA CAMRY

The salesman was very thorough in explaining everything to me and I mean thorough.  He was very courteous in the whole process.  I appreciate that very much.  My experience has been very enjoyable.

David Herren--Oklahoma City--02/11/2017 - 2001 Dodge Dakota

I saw the truck online, contacted them on the phone the next day.  They were thorough, truck was as stated. It couldn't have gone better.

DAVID BAER--WICHITA--02/10/2017 - 2004 FORD F150

Always get a great deal on vehicles here.  Would recommend them to anyone.

Walter & Annette Riggs--Topeka, Ks--02/10/2017 - 2015 CHEVROLET SILVERADO

It is so refreshing to deal with honest people, straight forward folks.  Thank you for making our day and thank you for not being sneaky.

Amy Rich--Wichita--02/07/2017 - 2014 NISSAN VERSA NOTE

I had purchased a 2001 Chevy Cavalier from this dealership and never had a problem with it.  I had it for 12 years and only had to do routine maintenance on it.  That was why I decided to purchase another vehicle from Branine Chevrolet.  I know that they sell reliable vehicles at affordable prices.  I plan to drive this vehicle a long time too !!

RD & Cynthia Linsey--Lebo, Ks--01/20/2017 - 2017 Buick Enclave

We felt like we got the best deal here at Branines'. Brian and Randall treated us very well and professional.

Stacie Bolyard--Osage City--10/31/2016 - 2016 Chevrlet Cruze

Branine's made buying a car easy and enjoyable. Don Shaw and Randall were very easy to work with !!

Kathryne Mohn--Chandler, AZ--11/23/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Don was very quick and easy going with helping me find and test for myself what I was looking for !! Randy was awesome with helping me with the details & paperwork ! He was extremely patient & took care of me as if I was his own ! A Plus to the whole team !!

Wayne & Mary Medlen--Osage City--12/17/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado

We've had two awesome sales for the last two vehicles we have bought from Branine. They were courteous in every way. We would like to thank them very much.

Matthew Morley--Colliersville, TN--12/15/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Camaro

5 phone calls and a handful or so of text messages and a series of e-mails and a fax exchange makes me the owner of a 2016 Camaro !! Thanks Randall !!

Adam & Savannah Bean--Lyndon--11/22/2016 - 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Worked with us on price of vehicle. Great group of guys.

Pam Rudd--Osage City--1/19/2017 - 2012 Toyota Rav4

Very pleased with everyone at Branines. Very friendly and helpful in making the process of buying the Rav4 easy !!

Mike Tate--Osage City--01/18/2017 - 2015 Jeep Cherokee

Everything I needed they took care of and answered all my questions. They are all great folks and treat you like friends. I could have gone to any dealership but I chose this one because I like the people that work there.

Lois Robertson--Osage City--5/31/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Randall was great working for us. He did a good job to make sure the sale was able to go through. This is the third car purchased through this same dealership.

Brad Roberts--Burlingame - 2014 Nissan Rogue

Good experience ! Fair price !!

Michael Gragg--Osage City - 2012 Chevrolet Malibu

Everything went great. Brian was really nice and answered any and all questions I had. Thank you !!

Robert & Ginger Olsen--Osage City--07/11/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Great job !

Betty & Lloyd Brown--Americus--07/11/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

We are very satisfied with Don Shaw and Randall in the business office. Things were explained.

Charles Drake--Lyndon--07/15/2016 - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Sales staff very courteous and helpful at all times. Purchase process was quick and somewhat painless. Brian and Randall were excellent to work with.

Brien Montgomery--Emmitt, Kansas--07/15/2016 - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

GOOD SERVICE !!

Jim & Patty Clark--Silver Lake--07/15/2016 - 2013 Toyota RAV 4

Very friendly service. Not pushy when you're looking. Honest and up front. Gets information requested.

Jarid Branine--Mulvane, Kansas--07/15/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD

Don and the staff at Branine Chevrolet Buick always treat you fair and are straight forward. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Kevin Kramer--Melvern, Kansas--07/15/2016 - 2008 Pontiac G6

Friendly sales ! Took care of minor problems. Very happy with the price !!

Chelsea Losacano--Osage City--03/21/2016 - 2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Branine Chevrolet Buick dealership made the process of purchasing a certified used vehicle simple and painless. Randall Schubert and staff is great. I will bring my business back to Branines as well as recommend the service to friends and family. Thanks for helping with the new addition to my family.

Robert & Kathy Ayers--Osage City--11/28/2016 - 2013 Chevy Silverado

Super Great--Too Easy--Salesman fantastic--finance good also !!

Korenne Grzybowski--Moran, Ks--11/4/2016 - 2013 Chevrolet Equinox

Great car !! Low miles, Loved the fact the car was sold new here and traded in here !!

Cheryl Symington--Olathe, Kansas--03/28/2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

We were very satisfied with our sales assoc. and were happy with our price and the deal we got !!

Steve Euler--Dwight, Kansas--11/19/2016 - 2011 Nissan Pathfinder

Very pleased with the experience of buying the Pathfinder. Don and Randall were very friendly and helpful !!

Steven Kelso--Caddo, Oklahoma - 2006 Chevrolet Sliverado 1Ton

The truck was perfectly described on the internet. When I saw it it was exactly what I expected. I will detinetly buy here again! Steven Kelso Caddo, OK

Linda Gaither--Troy, Kansas - 2010 Chevy Camaro 2SS

Great service on the no hassle sale. We found the car we wanted and drove it home the same day. Awesome !! Thanks so much !!

Martha & David McKinney--Seymour, Missouri - 2001 Toyota Celica GT

We had been looking for a 2000-05 Celica for months. After many failed attempts, we were left feeling frustrated. I called Kyle at Branine Chevrolet and was amazed that he took the time to speak with us and even took additional photos and texted them to us. Kyle even communicated with us after hours. His customer service was excellent. Thank you Kyle.

Jacob & Kendra Guyett--Princeton, Kansas - 2014 Chevrolet Malibu

GREAT place to do business with GREAT customer service !! Will always come back !!

Theresa & Meredith McCoy--Winfield, Kansas - 2008 Chevrolet Impala

Exceeded all my expectations. Don & Kyle were fabulous to work with. Branine Chevrolet Buick will definitely be my first stop the next time I am in need of a new car.

Robert Vanderpool--LaMonte, Missouri - 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ

Had a great experience at Branine Chevrolet. They were very helpful and fast to respond. I live 2 1/2 hours away and they were able to get me in and out in less than 30 minutes when I made the trip to pick up the car. Great people to deal with. Would definitely recommend them for online buying.

Charlene Criqui--Melvern, Kansas - 2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Great group of guys to work with, got me just what I wanted and financing as will with a good rate. Would & will recommend them to all I know. Save yourself some time, look here first !

Philip & Bobbi Spencer--Melvern, Kansas - 2005 Chevy Suburban

The staff at Branine Chevrolet was very friendly and made it very easy to buy our vehicle. Thank you to Don and the guys !

Andy Harris--Burlingame, Kansas - 2010 Ford F150 Supercrew Platinum

Great people to buy from ! They are willing to help with any problem !!

John & Carolyn Davied--Lyndon, Kansas - 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LT

This is the fifth vehicle purchased from this dealership. The process has always been fast, friendly and easy to complete. We started out about 20 years ago and continued to enjoy the experience ever since then. Everyone we dealt with have always been friendly and very helpful. Thanks John & Carolyn Davied Lyndon, Kansas

Tricia Gundy--Osage City, Kansas - 2012 Chevy Cruze

Don Branine and his staff couldn't have provided a smoother or more satisfying experience than when I recently purchased my new 2012 Chevy Cruze. If they haven't got the car or truck you're looking for, they'll look hard to find it ! You complete satisfaction is important to them. The service department is yet another area of Branine Chevy Buick to be commended as well. They are very efficient and thorough. Thank you Don and all your staff for such a pleasant experience !

John & Josi Garland--Osage City, Kansas - 2010 Toyota Camry LE

Don,Don and Homer went the extra mile to get me the car that I wanted. Homer found me a great finance rate and, Don found me a great car couldn't be happier.

Richard & Jeanette Swarts--Osage City--11/22/2016 - 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

We made another terrific trade on our truck. Don Shaw is very easy to work with & gives us a good deal. Randall Schubert was very good with financing. Enjoyed the transaction.

Rhonda Slater--Allen, Kansas--4-1-2016 - 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

What a great experience !! My salesman Brian Drake made this trade easy and a pleasure. All the people at Branine Chevrolet are great. I got the truck I wanted for a good price. They have a customer for life !! Oh yea I love love love my new truck !! :)

Winston & Phyllis Johnson--Lebo--11/21/2016 - 2009 Buick Lucerne

We like doing business with Branine Chevrolet. We bought our last car here and still love it. We trust the people who work here.